Coverart for item
The Resource A Million Suns

A Million Suns

Label
A Million Suns
Title
A Million Suns
Statement of responsibility
Beth Revis
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free to act on his vision—no more Phydus, no more lies. But when Elder learns shocking news, he and Amy must race to discover the truth behind life on Godspeed, all the while dealing with the love that's growing between them and the chaos that threatens to tear them apart.Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her New York Times bestselling debut, Across the Universe. In A Million Suns, Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions. And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP
Member of
Summary
When Elder discovers shocking news about Godspeed, he and Amy race to discover the truth behind life on the space ship. They must work together to unlock a puzzle that was set in motion hundreds of years earlier, unable to fight the romance that's growing between them and the chaos that threatens to tear them apart
Storyline
Pace
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10030007
Cataloging source
BT
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
760
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 10
  • 12
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Across the universe trilogy
Series volume
0002
Target audience
adolescent
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/titleRemainder
an Across the universe novel
Label
A Million Suns
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:06891829-18ee-4ca0-b0ac-34bf0e52c26c
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781101552247
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
A Million Suns
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:06891829-18ee-4ca0-b0ac-34bf0e52c26c
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781101552247
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Bellaire City LibraryBorrow it
      5111 Jessamine, Bellaire, TX, 77401, US
      29.701745 -95.469561
Processing Feedback ...