Coverart for item
The Resource A Million Suns

A Million Suns

Label
A Million Suns
Title
A Million Suns
Creator
Subject
Summary
Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free to act on his vision—no more Phydus, no more lies. But when Elder learns shocking news, he and Amy must race to discover the truth behind life on Godspeed, all the while dealing with the love that's growing between them and the chaos that threatens to tear them apart.Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her New York Times bestselling debut, Across the Universe. In A Million Suns, Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions. And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
A Million Suns
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:06891829-18ee-4ca0-b0ac-34bf0e52c26c
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781101552247
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
A Million Suns
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:06891829-18ee-4ca0-b0ac-34bf0e52c26c
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781101552247
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Bellaire City LibraryBorrow it
      5111 Jessamine, Bellaire, TX, 77401, US
      29.701745 -95.469561
Processing Feedback ...