Coverart for item
The Resource Finding Jake, Bryan Reardon

Finding Jake, Bryan Reardon

Label
Finding Jake
Title
Finding Jake
Statement of responsibility
Bryan Reardon
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A heart-wrenching but redemptive story of psychological suspense told from the point of view of the father of a boy who is unaccounted for during a school shooting, in the vein of Reconstructing Amelia and Defending Jacob"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3618.E22535
LC item number
F57 2015
Literary form
fiction
Label
Finding Jake, Bryan Reardon
Link
  • static.harpercollins.com/harperimages/isbn/large/5/9780062339485.jpg
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn881139527
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
264 pages
Isbn
9780062339485
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Lccn
2014044802
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (OCoLC)881139527
  • (Sirsi) a1792506
Label
Finding Jake, Bryan Reardon
Link
  • static.harpercollins.com/harperimages/isbn/large/5/9780062339485.jpg
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn881139527
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
264 pages
Isbn
9780062339485
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Lccn
2014044802
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (OCoLC)881139527
  • (Sirsi) a1792506

Library Locations

    • Bellaire City LibraryBorrow it
      5111 Jessamine, Bellaire, TX, 77401, US
      29.701745 -95.469561
Processing Feedback ...