Coverart for item
The Resource Pulled Under

Pulled Under

Label
Pulled Under
Title
Pulled Under
Creator
Subject
Summary
A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer. In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, Izzy Lucas needs only her surfboard and the water to be completely happy. She wants nothing to do with parties, popularity contests, or showing her face around the clichéd touristy hangouts. Izzy's tight group of coworkers at the local surf shop have tried relentlessly to break shy Izzy out of her (sea)shell. But Izzy isn't interested...until the day Ben Barker walks into the store. Ben's from the city. He's cute, charming, and wants her help adjusting to beach town culture. As the weeks of surfing lessons and pizza shack visits fly by, Izzy and Ben realize their attraction goes beyond mere friendship. But Ben is only in town for three months, and Izzy wonders if this amazing guy is worth stepping out of her comfort zone for what might be the perfect summer romance—or her first heartbreak
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Dalton, Michelle
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
Pulled Under
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:66cc8aa6-eec3-48ff-872f-8b5818dba3ee
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781481407021
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Pulled Under
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:66cc8aa6-eec3-48ff-872f-8b5818dba3ee
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781481407021
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Bellaire City LibraryBorrow it
      5111 Jessamine, Bellaire, TX, 77401, US
      29.701745 -95.469561
Processing Feedback ...