Coverart for item
The Resource The Crown of Fire

The Crown of Fire

Label
The Crown of Fire
Title
The Crown of Fire
Creator
Subject
Summary
This concluding book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's critically acclaimed middle grade adventure series is a mile-a-minute thrill ride. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson."Upon my life, I will." Across the centuries, every Guardian who has protected one of the twelve relics of the Copernicus legacy has taken this vow. But never have the consequences of the promise been more profound. The secret network of the great astronomer's spies is the target of an assassination plot, led by the despicable Galina Krause. And now the Kaplans are more alone than ever before as they race from France to Antarctica against a deadly ticking clock.There is not much time left for Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca to find the remaining relics and defeat their enemies. But are they willing to risk the life of one of their own in order to save the world?
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
The Crown of Fire
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:7a0da2b9-b580-494f-a075-62666602a472
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062194589
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Crown of Fire
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:7a0da2b9-b580-494f-a075-62666602a472
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062194589
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Bellaire City LibraryBorrow it
      5111 Jessamine, Bellaire, TX, 77401, US
      29.701745 -95.469561
Processing Feedback ...