Coverart for item
The Resource The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House

The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House

Label
The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House
Title
The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House
Creator
Subject
Summary
Fans of Dav Pilkey's The Adventure of Ook and Gluke and Paricia Reilly Giff's ZigZag Kids series will flock to this chapterbook series full of slapstick humor and silly situations by the wildly popular Tony Abbott, author of The Secrets of Droon Series.When the Goofballs--Jeff, Brian, Mara, and Kelly--hear about a house that might be haunted, where someone disappeared years before, it sounds like the perfect case for them to solve on Halloween. But they'll need their best sleuthing skills and, of course, the help of the Goofdog, because this may be their silliest--and scariest--mystery yet!
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:fd400ba5-50e6-4ca6-98f9-7a11c1ff0923
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781606844489
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:fd400ba5-50e6-4ca6-98f9-7a11c1ff0923
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781606844489
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Bellaire City LibraryBorrow it
      5111 Jessamine, Bellaire, TX, 77401, US
      29.701745 -95.469561
Processing Feedback ...